Isabel Urrutia

Nahi (2007)

(Version of "Gerok"), for an ensemble of seventeen instruments:

flute / piccolo / flute in G, oboe / english horn, clarinet in B♭ / bass clarinet in b♭, bassoon / double bassoon, trumpet in C, horn, trombone, tuba, three percussionists, piano, two violins, viola, violoncello and double bass.

Search for works according to instruments


Isabel Urrutia en facebook Isabel Urrutia en myspace music Isabel Urrutia en YouTube Isabel Urrutia en Linkedin


Sitio Web oficial de la compositora Isabel Urrutia

Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.